View Single Post
Old February 7th, 2006, 05:36 AM   #124
Nick
Forum Member
 
Nick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Surrey, BC (Canada)
Posts: 7,648
Default

That's a tough call. Sometimes when you upgrade it'll list both versions on there so when you uninstall it'll uninstall both, or just one but will make the other version unuseable since it removed needed files. Best to keep them as is if you need to use the program. Unless you have the installation discs, remove both of them them reinstall.
__________________

Nick is offline   Reply With Quote