Cut-Weld-Drive Forums

Go Back   Cut-Weld-Drive Forums > The VolksRodders Forum > Members Intros and Project Updates!

Members Intros and Project Updates! New member introductions and project updates...
Your ongoing "journals"...

User Information
Your Avatar

Stuff to check out...

Cool stuff you NEED!

Forum Stats
Members: 16,495
Threads: 31,601
Total Online: 40

Newest Member: JohnHeadstrong

Latest Threads
- by DrHax
- by EVOlyn
- by Zno

Old July 13th, 2005, 02:58 PM   #1
BCBudd
Forum Member

Hey evreyone, I'm a newbie here and My last name is Sugars and thats what I usually go by, (asshole, prick, and you sick motherfu#$%er are some other names given to me on occasion).

I'm joining this action all the way from British Columbia Canada Eh? I'm a huge fan of the V-Rod scene, I have a 69 type 3 Squareback automatic, with a steel sliding sunroof. The engine was fuel injected but I hate fuel injection so I was able to kill it first then I found a really good 1600 dual carbed 1970 pancake! I love it and it's only the beginning! I grew up loving these cars (ACVW) my bro's had many bugs and vans.

My T3 was a find (and my first), it had been in a farmers field for 14 years, and I scooped it for $500 Canadian (which is about $20 in U.S. funds).

I'm currently dealing with some sweet ass rust in all the typical areas (channels, rockers, wheel wells) and am almost on the verge of finishing that fun stuff! This family of like minded fanatics is a good fit for me because I've never been one to follow the rest of the heard, and you guy's improvise and thats what I'm all about!